News Articles

Holiday Trading Hours

17/12/2015

When we'll be open in the coming weeks...

Last weekend before Christmas:

Saturday December 19 11am-8pm

Sunday December 20 CLOSED

Regular trading hours in place up until Christmas Eve.

For the Christmas / NY period:

Friday December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED

Saturday December 26 Boxing Day CLOSED

Sunday December 27 CLOSED

Monday December 28 CLOSED

Tuesday December 29 12pm-8pm

Wednesday December 30 12pm-8pm

Thursday December 31 New Year’s Eve 10am-8pm

Friday January 1 New Year’s Day CLOSED

Saturday January 2 CLOSED

Sunday January 3 CLOSED

Monday January 4 return to our regular programming

Oak Barrel